WEDDINGS

AS SEEN ON


 
 
AS SEEN ON

WEDDING PACKAGES

THE CEREMONY 
DJ TRON is proud to be considered for your upcoming event.  You will feel confident that you are hiring one of the best in the business.  DJ Tron has done hundreds of weddings in the metro Atlanta area and across the nation. Tron has an extensive musical selection and will make sure that your wedding day is filled with music that will make all ages happy.

Besides having great relationships with many of the popular venues in Atlanta, Tron has been featured in The Knot (Georgia winter/spring 2009 Edition), Atlanta Weddings Jan 2012 Edition, and has recently worked with Dianne Valentine on WE TV’s television series, “I do over”.  In addition, Tron has worked with many of Atlanta’s top wedding coordinators, event planners and venues to create unforgettable weddings. 
THE RECEPTION  
Your elegant day will begin and end with the perfect blend of musical selections that will enhance the mood of both dinner and… THE PARTY
1.    Customized musical consultation (The music meeting)
2.    Professional high quality sound system (includes speakers and DJ set up)
3.    Quick and efficient set up/break down
4.    Cutting edge microphone system
5.    Dinner music and nonstop party DJ service
6.    Lively Emcee/host wedding reception
7.    Professional and courteous service throughout the process
8.    Your choice of musical genres


 

WEDDING SERVICES

CUSTOM CD/PARTY FAVOR
Your guests will always remember your big day through the magic of music.  Give a CD of your favorite songs to your guests and they will be reminded of your wonderful day each and every time they listen to your CD.
AV SET UP/PROJECTOR & SCREEN
Leave a lasting impression on your guests by showing a love story, slide show or video of other special moments.

LIGHTING PACKAGE (UPLIGHTS)
Change the color of your room.  Make the room yours through the magic of lighting.  We have many colors to choose from to enhance the visual experience for you and your guests.

ADDITIONAL CORDLESS MICS
Make sure that everyone speaking can be heard crystal clear.  We offer high quality, brand named microphones to ensure that all of the kind words are audible throughout the venue.

 

CUSTOMIZED GOBO

Stun your guests with a signature monogram that illuminates on the wall or on the dance floor.  This gobo adds an elegant flair to your reception.

 
ENHANCED  SOUND SYSTEM
(subwoofers/additional speakers)
Let’s get the party started!  If you really want to party hard then add some additional bass to your system.  These speakers put out lows that will turn any venue into a club for sure.
ENHANCEMENTS
Music/Sound system for the Wedding ceremony.  Add the touch of music to your ceremony. We can provide a sound set up for your ceremony so that you can choose from an unlimited number of song selections for the processional, the recessional and everything in between. Add a handheld cordless mic or a lapel mic.
 



 
PROFESSIONAL HOST

Professional Entertainment.  Big Ray has charmed crowds with his mesmerizing persona and his gifted voice.  In addition to a being a radio host, Big Ray has hosted a multitude of live shows as well as corporate and private events.  This multi-talented personality will make your guests feel warm and welcome.  Ray will add his personal touch to your big day.
 


 
VIDEO MIXING

***NEW*** Inquire about video mixing for your reception.

 
 

WEDDING VENUES

Villa Christina - www.villachristina.com

Ritz Carlton (Atlanta/Amelia Island FL) - www.ritzcarlton.com/en/Properties/AmeliaIsland

Marriott Marquis - Atlanta  - www.marriott.com

Lofts at Castleberry Hill - www.loftatch.com

Hotel 12 Atlantic Station - /www.twelvehotels.com

Puritain Mill – King Plow Arts Center - www.novareevents.comThe Atlanta Botanical Gardens - www.atlantabotanicalgarden.org

Barnsley Gardens (Adairsville GA) - www.barnsleyresort.com

The Callenwolde Fine Arts Center - www.callenwolde.org

The Atlanta Botanical Gardens - www.atlantabotanicalgarden.org

Barnsley Gardens (Adairsville GA) - www.barnsleyresort.com

The Callenwolde Fine Arts Center - www.callenwolde.org

The Academy of Medicine (Ga. Tech) - www.academy.gatech.edu

The JW Marriott (Lenox Mall – Groom Dexter Fowler from Colorado Rockies MLB Baseball) - www.marriott.com

The Westin - St. John USVI - www.westinresortsstjohn.com

The Atrium - Norcross - www.the-atrium.com

755 Club (Turner Field) - www.turnerfieldspecialevents.com

The Four Seasons - www.fourseasons.com

The Georgian Terrace - www.georgianterrace.com

The Georgia Aquarium - www.georgiaaquarium.org

Emory University Conference Center Hotel - www.emoryconferencecenter.com

103 West - www.103west.com

Mountain Laurel Farm - www.mtnlaurelfarm.com

The 191 Club / Commerce Club - www.clubcorps.com

Hotel Melia - www.melia.com

Chateu Elan - www.chateuelan.com

The Carter Center - www.cartercenter.org

Chota Falls (N. GA) www.chotafalls.com

Ventanas - www.ventanasatlanta.com

The W Midtown Atlanta - www.watlantadowntown.com www.watlantadowntown.com

The Biltmore - www.novareevents.com

Westin Hotel Atlanta  (Buckhead - Downtown - Airport) - www.starwoodhotels.com

Park Tavern - www.piedmontroom.com