Mount Laurel Farm - http://www.mtnlaurelfarm.com

Coze - www.cozeatlanta.com

595 North - www.595north.com

Venetian Room - www.venetianroomatl.com

St. Regis - www.stregisatlanta.com

Four Seasons - www.fourseasons.com/atlanta/

Hyatt at Villa Christina - https://atlantaperimeter.regency.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html

The Gathering Spot - https://www.thegatheringspot.club/

Ashton Gardens - www.ashtongardens.com

The Estate (Buckhead) - www.estateatlanta.com

The Commerce Club - www.clubcorp.com

The Vecoma At Yellow River - www.vecoma1.com

Dekalb History Museum (Dekalb Courthouse) - www.dekalbhistory.org

Pristine Chapel - www.pristinechapel.com

Westin Peachtree Plaza - www.westinpeachtreeplazaatlanta.com

Terminal Station (Macon Ga) - http://www.mta-mac.com/TerminalStation2.html

The Hilton Conference Center (Marietta) - http://www.mariettaatlantaconferencecenter.com/

Intercontinental Buckhead - http://www.intercontinentalatlanta.com/

200 Peachtree - http://www.200peachtree.com/

Mandarin Orilental Hotel - www.mandarinoriental.com/atlanta

Roswell Historic Cottage - www.roswellhistoriccottage.com

The JW Marriott (Lenox Mall – Groom Dexter Fowler from Colorado Rockies MLB Baseball) - www.marriott.com

The Westin - St. John USVI - www.westinresortsstjohn.com

The Gathering Spot - www.thegatheringspot.club
 


Villa Christina - www.villachristina.com

Ritz Carlton (Atlanta/Amelia Island FL) - www.ritzcarlton.com/en/Properties/AmeliaIsland

Marriott Marquis - Atlanta  - www.marriott.com

Lofts at Castleberry Hill - www.loftatch.com

Hotel 12 Atlantic Station - /www.twelvehotels.com

Hotel Melia - www.melia.com

Chateu Elan - www.chateuelan.com

The Carter Center - www.cartercenter.org

Ventanas - www.ventanasatlanta.com

The W Midtown Atlanta - www.watlantadowntown.com www.watlantadowntown.com

The Biltmore - www.novareevents.com

Westin Hotel Atlanta  (Buckhead - Downtown - Airport) - www.starwoodhotels.com

Park Tavern - www.piedmontroom.com

The Atrium - Norcross - www.the-atrium.com

755 Club (Turner Field) - www.turnerfieldspecialevents.com

The Four Seasons - www.fourseasons.com

The Georgian Terrace - www.georgianterrace.com

The Georgia Aquarium - www.georgiaaquarium.org

Emory University Conference Center Hotel - www.emoryconferencecenter.com

103 West - www.103west.com

The 191 Club / Commerce Club - www.clubcorps.com

Puritain Mill – King Plow Arts Center - www.novareevents.com

The Atlanta Botanical Gardens - www.atlantabotanicalgarden.org

Barnsley Gardens (Adairsville GA) - www.barnsleyresort.com

The Callenwolde Fine Arts Center - www.callenwolde.org

The Academy of Medicine (Ga. Tech) - www.academy.gatech.edu