TESTIMONIALS

"A Modern Urban Wedding at the Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta, GA" TheKnot.com

When searching for a wedding venue, Angela Hilliard (47 and a chief strategy officer at an education nonprofit) and Nicholas Harrell (55 and an institutional investment manager) thought of one of their favorite hangout spots: Bar Margot at the Four Seasons Hotel in Atlanta, Georgia. The couple exchanged vows on the posh hotel’s rooftop with the city skyline as their backdrop, then celebrated with a glamorous ballroom reception and after-party at Bar Margot. “Nick and I are city dwellers,” Angela says. “We love Atlanta city life, and we wanted a venue that highlighted the beautiful skyline and energy of midtown.”

Read More

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Reviewed on 11/16/2015

DJ Tron blessed our wedding with his skills and was AMAZING. Our guests were on the dance floor before we could even finish dinner and it was exactly what I wanted. I hadn’t heard him play prior to my wedding day and went off of reviews and reputation alone and let me tell you, he did not disappoint. Not only was he open to our suggestions, but he felt the vibe of the crowd and fed off of that all night. The music was so good that I forgot it was my own wedding and I was supposed to be sitting pretty instead of sweating it out on the dance floor lol. In addition to being talented, he and DJ Dre Live were very professional. They were extremely prompt, needed little to no direction and were a pleasure to work with. Absolutely loved them!
 



Star
★ ★ ★ ★ ★09/20/2015

DJ Tron blessed our wedding with his skills and was AMAZING. Our guests were on the dance floor before we could even finish dinner and it was exactly what I wanted. I hadn’t heard him play prior to my wedding day and went off of reviews and reputation alone and let me tell you, he did not disappoint. Not only was he open to our suggestions, but he felt the vibe of the crowd and fed off of that all night. The music was so good that I forgot it was my own wedding and I was supposed to be sitting pretty instead of sweating it out on the dance floor lol. In addition to being talented, he and DJ Dre Live were very professional. They were extremely prompt, needed little to no direction and were a pleasure to work with. I also used him for the reception lighting and that came out good as well. Absolutely loved them!

 


Virginia
 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★03/28/2014
DJ Tron was professional, laid back and extremely easy to work with. We gave him very little direction outside of the diversity of our guests, but he ROCKED THE HOUSE!!!! The music was so good that during dinner I found myself hurrying to eat so that I could run to the dance floor. My guests obviously felt the same way, because we all gathered our votive candles and waived them in the air as we ate dinner and enjoyed the music.

Immediately after dinner we all rushed the dance floor and it stayed packed for the rest of the night. There were many highlights to our special event and one of them was definitely DJ Tron. An extremely elegant and sophisticated wedding reception quickly turned into the party of the year!!!

 


Lola
★ ★ ★ ★ ★12/14/2013

Pleasant to work with, patient, great music, happy family!! Thanks Tron! You made our daughter's wedding a great celebration!!



 


Atlanta wedding

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★Reviewed On 10/01/2013 Shemia F

Awesome! My family and my husband are from Louisiana so Zydecote Music was very important to us. I told my DJ and he got it! My family never stopped dancing.

 


The REAL DJ!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★Reviewed on 7/27/2013 Cassandra R

If you are looking for the best DJ then DJ Tron is it! I must say that I am so glad that we selected him to DJ our special day. I met DJ Tron and told him that I wanted to do something special during my wedding ceremony for my husband to be. I explained to him that I wanted to record a love letter dedicated to my now husband. He was polite with this calm spirit and simply said ok let's do it. We met up and recorded this letter in just a few minutes. I was so nervous but DJ Tron assured me that everything would be fine. He was right! The day of the wedding, right before I made my grand entrance- my love letter began to play. It was magical! No one knew were this was coming from- DJ Tron played the pre-recording so perfectly that no one realized this was a pre-recorded message, they all thought they were listening to me live! There was not a dry eye in the place. Then, to top that off, we initially told DJ Tron that we wanted our reception to be like a party. We wanted everyone on the dance floor all night. Not only did he show up with our favorite songs, he showed out! Everyone could not believe they were at a real wedding that had such an amazing DJ who played all the right songs, all night long that everyone in the building could either sing or dance too! DJ Tron is the BEST at what he does! If you want to have an unforgettable wedding reception DJ Tron is your guy!
 


 

The Best DJ Ever!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★Reviewed on 6/14/2013 Noelitta W

I knew from the moment I spoke to Tron he was going to be awesome. He is very personable and loves what he does. My wedding party and family and friends are still talking about how they enjoyed the music. We really partied everyone was really impressed with the music at my wedding ceremony and reception. DJ Tron played the music we requested and improvised on what is hot on the charts now. Amazing choice and highly recommended

 


 

True Professionalism at its Best!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★Reviewed on 1/15/2013 Cherie H

My husband and I used DJ Tron and his services for our wedding ceremony and reception and we were extremely impressed and sastified with the Exceptional quality of services he provided. We used wireless microphones during the ceremony,we had GOBO lighting at the reception and the Reception Music was a MAJOR Success!!! Everyone had a wonderful time! Tron was not available on the day of our wedding so we had DJ G-Nice (Gary) a.k.a. Mr. Magic Hands and he was truly AMAZING!!! He had our guests jamming from the time they entered the reception hall until it was time to go home! (No boring jazz/elevator music during dinner for us)! DJ G-Nice had us reminiscing and vibing to some of our old school R&B favorites ('80s & '90s), hip-hop classics and even finished the night with soca music for my Husband and his "Trini" family and friends. He was able to play a variety of music and kept us jamming throughout the night. During the time that I worked with Tron, he was always accessible had excellent work ethic, enthusiasm, and passion for job. If you want a DJ that can provide quality services and music then hire DJ Tron, because he was the essence of true professionalism!

 



DJ Tron makes you want to Dance, Dance, Dance

★ ★ ★ ★ ★Reviewed on 11/02/2011 Letitia D

DJ Tron was amazing. He played the songs we requested along with some great hits to get the guests on their feet. We had a mixed crowd of guests from very conservative to fun & flirty so having music that would be tasteful and transitional was important. DJ Tron also worked well with the band we hired to play for the dinner portion of the reception. They were able to tag team without problems. We can't wait to recommend or use him again.

 



Best DJ Ever

★ ★ ★ ★ ★Reviewed on 6/25/2011 Tomeika M

DJ Tron wasn't able to DJ my wedding because of a prior engagement, but his sent his staff that represented him very well. They had everyone on the dance floor & that was just what I wanted. They are classy DJ's as well & on time most importantly.  

 



Review for DJ Tron

★ ★ ★ ★ ★Reviewed on 5/10/2010 Keisha D

He played EVERYTHING we wanted. We submitted a play list and he had all the songs and played them at each specified time. GREAT DJ


 



Review for The Urban Legends DJs

 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ On 5/10/2010 Karen P

Great music played what was requested and was able to improvise with the program.


CORPORATE EXPERIENCE